Hey, I’m Celine!

Hello readers!  I’m Celine, or lovestrucksinger. But generally my friends call me Celine and not lovestrucksinger…  Laura, the amazing fantabulous person who writes the majority of the posts on here has asked me to be a contributor. I am honored. I really had no idea what to write about, and after looking through her previous posts I saw that Ellen, my other friend and fellow contributor, introduced herself first. So that’s what I’m doing. Here are some things about me:
-I like to sing, dance, and act.
-I love science (specifically biology)
– I am sarcastic, witty, and my sense of humor is sometimes a little questionable… but I usually get a good laugh out of everybody so it’s okay. (I am sooo going to Hell…)
– I love writing, but it’s usually my opinions. And I can be pretty strongly opinionated… so sorry if I offend or piss anyone off.
– I LOVE LAURA. ❤
-I am madly in love with Bones
-I am ALSO madly in love with Harry Potter…

I really hope that I can post some things you guys like… most of them are going to be Harry Potter or Bones related probably… OOOH or relating to HelloGiggles nail art.

““Tell me one last thing,”” said Harry. “”Is this real? Or has this been happening inside my head?””

““Of course it is happening inside your head, Harry, but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?” “

One thought on “Hey, I’m Celine!

  1. I’m so glad you’re doing this!!!
    and we are having that much-talked about BONES marathon sometime. 🙂

Leave a Reply

