O_O

UH. I think I deleted my other post. So you guys probably didn’t see it. I hope. OH GOSH I DON’T KNOW WHAT I’M DOING ON THIS SITE. D8

…so. I wrote this post already, but then when I tried to put a picture in, I clicked “Post a Photo” instead of “Insert Photo” because NITWIT BLUBBER ODDMENT TWEAK, which deleted my entire post. and also resulted in me posting a screenshot that was still funny but also slightly out of context. OH NOES.

BUT THAT’S OKAY. BECAUSE I GET TO INTRODUCE MYSELF ALL OVER AGAIN.

I’M ALEX! πŸ˜€ Unfortunately, I’m not a Whovian… but… I have other redeeming nerd obsessions. probably. >_<;; And looking at everyone else’s introduction post, I guess I should also have a warning/disclaimer type thing, since I also tend to write informally. and also sporadically neglect capitalization rules at beginnings of sentences… but I make up for that with random bouts of CAPS LOCK.

Actually, I use Shift. BUT that is another story for another time. In the meanwhile, I will try (again) to post screenshots of amusing Tweets of the JOHN GREEN. DFTBA YO.

Image

ImageImage

https://twitter.com/realjohngreen

-ALEXXXXXX. πŸ™‚

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

