Midterms are over… and so is the first semester!!!

I took my last midterm exam yesterday. It was the History Exam that I was very concerned about (as was maybe half the class), but thankfully she’ll put us out of our miseries tomorrow when she hands back our results. YAY! Overall, I think I did pretty well: I got a 93% in Chem, an 80-something% in Math, a 95% in Finance, and a 97% in English.

Since the first semester is practically over, we’ve been going over our course choices for next year. Considering I won’t be going to this school next year, I’m somewhat concerned about what my course load will look like next year… will I have to take the lower-level Physics and Algebra II classes? Or will I be able to take regular Physics and Algebra II? Would I be able to take the ANTHROPOLOGY course that has got me incredibly excited???  

Leave a Reply

